DISTRIBUTORS

Yukon

Inland Kenworth (4545)
227 Range Road
Whitehorse, YK Y1A 3E5

Tel:(867) 668-2127
Fax: (867) 668-3366

Manager: Rick Datoff

rdatoff@inlandkwbc.com

Contact: Marshall Bryenton

mbryenton@inlandkwbc.com
www.inland-group.com

British Columbia

Fort Garry Ind.(8196)
20246 102 Ave
Langley, BC
V1M 4B4

Tel:(604) 888-5522
Fax:(604) 888-2007

Contact: Wayne Collins

svanysseldyk@fgiltd.ca
www.fgiltd.com

North West Territories

Kingland Freightliner(8114)
922 McKenzie H’way
Hay River, NT X0E 0R8

Tel:(867) 874-7700
Fax: (867) 874-7716

Contact: Dennis Strang

dstrang@kinglandford.com

Alberta

Fort Garry Ind.(8189)
16230 – 118th Ave.
Edmonton, AB T5V 1C6

Tel:(780) 447-4422
Fax:(780) 447-3289

Contact : Brian Clapp

bclapp@fgiltd.ca
www.fgiltd.com

Fort Garry Ind.(8184)
922 McKenzie H’way
Hay River, NT X0E 0R8

Tel:(780) 454-4880
Fax: (780) 488-7880

Contact : Glenn Bornes

gbornes@fgiltd.ca
www.fgiltd.com

Fort Garry Ind.(8183)
Rockyview Branch
9625 – 48th Street S.E.
Calgary, AB T2C 2R1

Tel:(403) 236-5502
Fax: (403) 236-5668

Contact: Richard Crowe

Rcrowe@fgiltd.ca
www.fgiltd.com

Fort Garry Ind.
7947 Edgar Industrial Drive
Red Deer, AB T4P 3R2

Tel:(403) 343-1383
Fax: (403) 347-8275

Contact: Thom Carrière

reddeer@fgiltd.ca
www.fgiltd.com

Saskatchewan

Fort Garry Ind. (8186)
3445 Miners Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 7K9

Tel:(306) 242-3465
Fax: (306) 933-4850

Contact: Stuart Brakefield
Municipal Sales in SK, Truck Equipment Div. Sales

sbrakefield@fgiltd.ca
www.fgiltd.com

Fort Garry Ind. (8187)
1523 Ross Ave.
Regina, SK S4N 7E5

Tel:(306) 757-5606
Fax: (306) 781-7926

Contact: Richard Kazakoff

rkazakoff@fgiltd.ca
www.fgiltd.com

Manitoba

Fort Garry Ind.(8194)
2525 Inkster Blvd.
R.R. #2, Station Main
Winnipeg, MB R3C 2G6

Tel:(204) 632-8261
Fax: (204) 694-0393

Contact: Thom Carrière

bkrahn@fgiltd.ca
www.fgiltd.com

Fort Garry Ind.(8197)
915 Walsh Street West
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 4X5

Tel:(807) 577-5724
Fax: (807) 475-9033

Contact: Randy Joyce

rjoyce@fgiltd.ca
www.fgiltd.com

Québec

Les Machineries St-Jovite(6925, 6926F)
1313 Rue de St-Jovite
Mont Tremblant, QCJ8E 3J9

Tel:(819) 425-3737
Fax: (819) 425-3009

Contact: Mathieu Forget

info@msjinc.qc.ca

Ressort Deziel(6340)
1100 rue Deschaillons
Sherbrooke, QC J1G 1X7

Tel:(819) 569-9296
Fax: (819) 569-2011

Contact: Mario Messier

mariomessier@deziel.org

Garage Desfonds, Inc.
10 Grande Carrière
Louiseville, QC J5V 1K7

Tel:(450) 228-4588
Fax: (450) 228-8632

Contact : Serge Desfonds

garage.desfonds@cgocable.ca

Tenco Inc., Montréal (parts depot)
3518-A Griffith
Ville St-Laurent, QC H4T 1A7

Tel:(866) 408-3626,(514) 341-3236
Fax: (514) 341-1014

Contact: Stephane Levesque
Guy Morin

tenco-mtl@tenco.ca

Robitaille Equipment
180 re de Sydney,
St-Augustin-de-Desmaures,
Quebec, QC G3A 0P3

Tel:(418) 650-5505
Fax:(418) 658-5505

Robitaille Equipment
Saguenay LAC-ST-JEAN
960, boul du Royaume,
Saguenay, QC G7H 5B1

Tel:(418) 696-4045
Fax:(888) 318-7056

Contact: Serge Pilon

New Brunswick

Parts for Trucks(6465)
344 Hodgson Road
P.O. Box 217
Fredericton, N.B.E3B 4Y9

Tel:(506) 452-7780
Fax:(506) 452-8928

Contact: Mike Coyle

mcoyle@partsfortrucks.com
www.partsfortrucks.com

Parts for Trucks(6465)
320 Dalton Avenue
Newcastle Industrial Park
Miramichi, N.B. E1V 3N9

Tel:(506) 622-6200
Fax:(506) 622-4055

Contact: Mike Coyle

jrobinson@partsfortrucks.com
www.partsfortrucks.com

Parts for Trucks(6466)
1299 St. George Blvd.
P.O. Box 6
Moncton, N.B. E1C 8R9

Tel:(506) 858-5950
Fax:(506) 858-5961

NB & PE Regional Manager: Robert Goodwin
Branch Manager: Grant Ward

rgoodwin@partsfortrucks.com
www.partsfortrucks.com

Parts for Trucks(6466)
1100 Fairville Blvd.
Saint John, NB E2M 5T6

Tel:(506) 635-2099
Fax:(506) 635-8268

Contact: John Legge

jlegge@partsfortrucks.com
www.partsfortrucks.com

Parts for Trucks(6466)
21 Powers Street, Unit 200
Grand Falls, NB E3Z 3E8

Tel:(506) 475-7820
Fax:(506) 475-7829

Contact: Real Cyr

rcyr@partsfortrucks.com
www.partsfortrucks.com

Nova Scotia

Parts for Trucks(6459)
52 Wright Ave.
Dartmouth, N.S. B3B 1G7

Tel:(902) 468-6777
Fax:(902) 468-3300

President: Paul Raymond #5111

praymond@partsfortrucks.com

NS Regional Manager: Doug Banfield #6120

dbanfield@partsfortrucks.com

Branch Manager: Darin White

dwhite@partsfortrucks.com

Parts Manager: John Otto #5122

jotto@partsfortrucks.com

Sales Rep.: David Hamblin #6152

dhamblin@partsfortrucks.com
www.partsfortrucks.com

Parts for Trucks
1640 Harrington Road
Kentville, NS B4N 3V7

Tel:(902) 678-1430
Fax:(902) 678-1433

Branch Manager: Andy Esak

aesak@partsfortrucks.com
www.partsfortrucks.com

Parts for Trucks
517 Keltic Drive
Sydney, NS B1R 2K2

Tel:(902) 564-9333
Fax:(902) 564-4421

Branch Manager: John MacQueen

jmacqueen@partsfortrucks.com
www.partsfortrucks.com

Parts for Trucks
10 Upham Drive
Truro, N.S. B2N 5N2

Tel:(902) 893-4293
Fax:(902) 893-2792

Branch Manager: Todd Sheriff

tsheriff@partsfortrucks.com
www.partsfortrucks.com

Prince Edward Island

Parts for Trucks
257 Backley Point Road
Charlottetown, PEI C1E 2A32

Tel:(902) 368-8419
Fax:(902) 368-7084

Branch Manager: Matt Collicutt

mcollicutt@partsfortrucks.com
www.partsfortrucks.com

Newfoundland

Parts for Trucks (6460)
P.O. Box 8128 St. John’s
4 Corisande Drive
Mount Pearl, NF A1N 2C1

Tel:(709) 722-4701
Fax:(709) 722-9708

Branch and Regional Manager: Ray Hiscock

rhiscock@partsfortrucks.com
www.partsfortrucks.com

Parts for Trucks (6460)
23 Forest Hill Road
P.O. Box 593
Corner Brook, NF A2H 6G1

Tel:(709) 634-0044
Fax:(709) 634-9919

Branch Manager: Pat Lee

plee@partsfortrucks.com
www.partsfortrucks.com

Parts for Trucks (6460)
20A Hardy Avenue
Grand Falls – Windsor, NF A2A 2P9

Tel:(709) 489-9111
Fax:(709) 489-8720

Branch Manager: Barry Guy

bguy@partsfortrucks.com
www.partsfortrucks.com

Parts for Trucks (6460)
15 Myers Avenue
Clarenville, NF A5A 1T5

Tel:(709) 466-6730
Fax:(709) 466-6633

Branch Manager: Barry Guy

kstrong@partsfortrucks.com
www.partsfortrucks.com

ONTARIO

Capital Road Technology Parts Source Inc
PO Box 202
10869 Highway # 7
Carleton Place, ON
K7C3P3

Contact: Andy Corneau

andy@crtps.com

Alaska

Quality Equipment Sales & Service, LLC
11801 South Gambell St
Anchorage, AK 99515

Tel:(907) 349-6215
Fax:(909) 349-2332

Contact: Crystal jones

cjones@quessak.com
www.quessak.com

Washington

Norstar Industries(5628, 5627F)
2302 «A» Street SE
Auburn, WA 98002

Tel:(253) 735-1881
Fax:(253) 735-2051

Contact: Greg Swain

gregs@norstarind.com

Mark Buysee

marks@norstarind.com
www.norstarind.com

California

Papé Machinery(PAP3469)(snowblower)
P.O. Box 10527
Eugene, OR 97437

Tel: (541) 334-3469

www.papemachinery.com

Nevada

Sawtooth Snow & Ice
P.O. Box 61643
Reno, NV 89506

Tel:(775) 970-5558
Fax:(775) 970-5559

Contact: Steve Choquette

steve@brokentoothsnow.com
www.brokentoothsnow.com

Montana

HCL Equipment (HCL5154)
233 Orchard Lane
Billings, MT 59101

Tel:(406) 252-5154
Fax:(406) 245-5169

Contact: Mel Hruschka

mel@hclequipment.com
www.hclequipment.com

Utah

D&A Truck Equipment
2800 South 300
West Salt Lake City, Utah, 84115

Tel:(801) 973-9691
Fax:(801) 973-9706

Contact: Terrell Gillis, Executive Sales Admin

Cell:(801) 201-4456

Contact: Nick Visser CEO, President

Cell: (801) 815-5975

Colorado

OJ Watson Company, Inc.(5617)(snowblower)
5335 Franklin St
Denver, CO 80216

Tel:(303) 295-2885
Fax:(303) 296-8049

Myslik, Inc.(5617)(snowblower)
22751 Sunrise Drive
Morrison, CO 80465

Tel:(303) 697-9692
Fax:(303) 697-9693

Contact: Bill Myslik

bmyslik@juno.com
www.myslicinc.com

Kois Brothers Equipment(truck equip)
5200 Colorado Blvd.
Commerce City, CO 80022

Tel:(303) 298-7370
Fax:(303) 298-8527

Contact: Gary G. Kois

gkois@koisbrothers.com
www.koisbrothers.com

North Dakota

Swanston Equip. Co.(6898) (snowblower)
3450 West Main Ave.
Fargo, ND 58103

Tel:(701) 293-7325
Fax:(701) 293-9468

Parts: Monte

Tel:(701) 293-7325
Fax:(701) 293-1348

swanston@swanston.com
www.swanston.com

Sanitation Products Inc. (truck equipment)
1402, 41st Street NW
Fargo, ND 58107

Tel:800-3223-7948
Fax:701-277-1149

Contact: Vic Haugrud

weimlovr@aol.com
www.sanitationproductsinc.com

Swanston Equip. Co.(6899)(snowblower)
2219 2 & 52 Bypass West
Minot, ND 58701

Tel:(701) 837-9901
Fax:(701) 837-9904

Contact: Wes Kamper

minot@swanston.com

South Dakota

Sanitation Products, Inc. (SAN2487)(truck equipment)
901 E. 48th St. N.
Sioux Falls, SD 57118

Tel:(605) 332-2487
Fax:(605) 332-2349

Contact: Van Haugrud

vanhspsd@speed.com
www.sanitationproductsinc.com

Nebraska

Rose Equipment Inc.(6448)
8055 Fletcher Ave
P.O. Box 29135
Lincoln, NE 68507

Tel:(402) 467-5988
Fax:(402) 466-5990

Contact: Jim Ramey

reseeqramey@windstream.net
www.roseequipmentinc.com

Kansas

Mynatt Truck & Equipment Co.(5120)
19932 West 157th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Tel:(913) 829-6787
Fax:(913) 829-6821

Contact: Jason Osborn

j.osborn@mynatt-truck.com
www.mynatt-truck.com

Minnesota

Connelly Equipment LLC(snowblower)
8415 220th St
Lakeville, MN, 55044

Tel: (612) 618-0024

Contact: Jim Connelly

jconnelly00@aol.com

Iowa

Elliott Equipment Company (ELL4840) (snowblower)
3100 West 76th St.
Davenport, IA 52806

Tel:(563) 391-4840
Fax:(563) 391-8823

Contact: Thomas Fleming

tom@elliottequipco.com
www.elliottequipco.com

Missouri

Eco-Systems(ECO3222)
3120 SO Big Bend
St-Louis, MO 63143-3998

Tel:(314) 645-3222
Fax:(314) 645-6144

Contact: Ken Hohlt Sr.

ken@ecosystemsinc.net
www.ecosystemsinc.net

Luby Equipment(airports only – AR, TN, OK, MO, KS, & Southern IL)
2300 Cassens Drive
Fenton, MO 63026

Tel:(800) 325-3322,(636) 343-9970
Fax:(636) 343-4811

Contact: Tom Schaedler

Cell:(314) 486-9037

www.lubyequipment.com

Wisconsin

Serwe Implement (SER4224)(snowblower)
N1311 Drumlin Drive
Campbellsport, WI 53010

Tel:(920) 269-4224
Fax:(920) 533-4520

Contact: Archie

archie@serweinc.com
www.jddealer.deere.com/serwe

Northern Wisconsin and Minnesota Truck Equipment (snowblower) Indianhead Truck Equipment
5310 Packer Drive
Menomonie, WI, 54751

Tel:(715) 232-9110
Cell:(715) 308-0275
Fax:(715) 232-9115

Contact: Doug Gane, General Manager

doug@indianheadtruck.com

Illinois

SSteve’s Equipment Service
1400 Powis Road
West Chicago, IL 60185

Tel:(630) 231-4840
Fax:(630) 231-4945

Contact: Dale Lagerholm, Territory Manager

Cell:(312) 659-4551

dlagerholm@gmail.com

Contact: Steve Martines, President

smartines@sequip.com

Michigan

Superior Equipment & Supply Co. Inc. (6872)
P.O. box 339
1515 South Stephenson Ave.
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

Tel:(906) 774-1789
Fax:(906) 828-1161

Contact: Dave Johnson

plj@upnorthcable.com

Indiana

Pyramid Equip., Inc (PYR2591)
211 South Prairie Street
Rolling Prairie, IN 46371

Tel:(219) 778-2591
Fax:(219) 778-2592

Contact: Jon Paul Surma

jsurma21@gmail.com

Ohio

Kaffenbarger Truck Equipment Co
10100 Ballentine Pike
New Clarlisle, OH 45433

Tel:937-845-3804
Fax:937-857-9068

Dayton, OH Tel: 937-298-9991

Cincinnati, OH Tel: 513-772-6800

Columbus, OH Tel.: 614-443-3600

Garland, TX Tel.: 800-869-5832

Les Mason, Sales Manager

Cell:614-314-3513

lmason@kaffenbarger.com

Natham Cumming, Director of Government Sales

ncumming@kaffenbarger.com

Virginia

Blue Ridge Equipment & Technology, LLC (snow blower)
4111 Oak Village Landing
Fairfax, VA 22033

Tel:703-231-3096
Fax:703-272-7780

Contact: Jun Wang

blueridgeequipment@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania

Powell’s Sales & Service Inc.(6025)
1305 Justus Blvd
Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Tel:(570)587-2743
Fax:(570)586-6553

Contact: Ken Powell

Joe Powell

kpowel@aol.com

jpowell@powellsequip.com
www.powellsequip.com

J & J Truck Equipment
422 Riggs Road
Somerset, PA 15501

Tel:814-444-7000
Fax:814-445-3726

Contact: Jim Weir

Tel:814-444-7040
Cell:814-279-5376

kpowel@aol.com

ajw@jjtruckequipment.com
www.jjtruckequipment.com

Bradco Supply Co.(1747)
Rd #1, Box 143-1
Towanda, PA 18848

Tel:(570) 265-6167
Fax:(570) 265-9488

Contact: John Greenland

sales@bradcosupplycompany.com
www.bradcosupplycompany.co

Garnon Truck Equipment
1617 Peninsula Road
Erie PA. 16505

Tel: 814-833-6000

Contact: Jim Garnon

jimgamon@gamon.com

Triad Truck Equipment Inc.
3380 W Ridge Pike
Pottstown, PA 19464

T(610) 495-1600
Fax:(610) 495-7611

Contact: Frank Lombardo, Owner

New York

Tenco Industries, Inc. (5000)
5700 S. Lima Rd
P.O. Box 635
Lakeville, NY 14480-0635

Tel:(585) 346-3040
Fax:(585) 346-2982

Contact: Brian Eaton Steve Eaton

brian@tencousa.com

seaton@tencousa.com

tom@tencousa.com
www.tencousa.com

Arrowhead Equipment Inc (2416)
1-87, exit 18
106 Luzerne Rd.
Queensbury, NY 12804

Tel:(518) 793-2265
Fax:(518) 793-2597

Contact: Brian Eaton Steve Eaton

info@arrowheadequipment.com
www.arrowheadequipment.com

Albany Office: Contact: Bill Ehlert

wehlert@arrowheadequipment.com

Cyncon Equipment Inc.
4794 West Henrietta Rd.
P.O. Box 30
Rush, NY 14543

Tel: (585) 533-2500
Fax:(585) 533-2501

Contact: Rick Wilcox

rwilcox@cyncon.com
www.cyncon.com

Wayne’s Welding(9492)
66 Calder Ave.
Yorkville, NY 13495

Tel:(315) 768-6146
Fax:(315) 768-2785

Contact: Wayne Ramsey
Contact: Jim Rogers

wayne@wayneswelding.com

jim@wayneswelding.com
www.wayneswelding.com

Amthor’s (2057F, 1059C, 1057)
20 Osprey Lane
Gardener, NY 12525-5324

Tel:(845) 778-5576
Fax:(845) 778-5916

Contact: David Amthor
Todd

bramthor@amthorinternational.com

infony@amthorinternational.com

jjd@amthorinternational.com
www.amthorinternational.com

5th Wheel Diesel, Inc.(parts & service)
4289 State Route 11
Malone, NY 12953

Tel:(518) 483-1743
Fax:(518) 483-9455

Contact: Steve Robinson

steverobinson@dishmail.net

Stadium International Sales & Service LLC (parts & service)
23285 State Route 342
Watertown, NY 16301

Tel:(315) 779-1965
Fax:(315) 779-1972

Contact: Kevin Lewis

www.stadiumtrucks.com

Suffolk County Brake Service
862 Lincoln Ave
Bohemia, NY 11716

Tel:(631) 244-7120
Fax:(631) 244-7165

Contact: Jeffrey Scannelli, President

www.suffolkbrake.com

Valley Fab & Equipment
9776 Trevett Road
Boston, NY 14025

Tel:(716) 941-6644
Fax:(716) 941-5066

Contact: Brian Emerling
Contact: Karen Schweickert

be@vfabe.com

Karen@vfabe.com
www.vfabe.com

New Jersey

Tony Sanchez Ltd.(7190)
1685 Route 46 West
Stanhope, NJ 07874

Tel:(973) 398-3398
Fax:(973) 328-3607

Contact: Andy Sanchez

sanchez@localnet.com
www.tsanchezltd.com

Vermont

Tenco Industries, Inc.(4261F, 4260, 4262C)
450 N. Main St.
Barre, VT 05641

Tel:(802) 476-3161
Fax:(802) 476-1003

Contact: Keith Washburn
Greg Murray

keithw@tenconewengland.com
gregm@tenconewengland.com
www.tenconewengland.com

New Hampshire

Tenco Industries, Inc.(4261F, 4260, 4262C)
450 N. Main St.
Barre, VT 05641

Tel:(802) 476-3161
Fax:(802) 476-1003

Contact: Keith Washburn
Greg Murray

keithw@tenconewengland.com
gregm@tenconewengland.com
www.tenconewengland.com

Messer Truck Equipment
170 Warren Ave.
Westbrook, ME 04092

Tel:(207) 854-9751
Fax:(207) 854-8042

Contact: Tom Shaw

tom@messertruckequipment.com
www.messertruckequipment.com

Massachusetts

Stedt Hydraulic Crane(6882)
27 Washington St.
Westborough, MA 01581

Tel:(508) 366-9151
Fax:(508) 870-1731

Contact: David B. Stedt

davidstedt@stetcoproducts.com
www.stetcoproducts.com

Equipment Service
40 Airport Road
Hartford, CT 06114

Tel:(860) 296-7000
Fax:(860) 296-6486

Contact: Glenn Slade

sladie42@yahoo.com
www.equipmentservice.org

Connecticut

Equipment Service
40 Airport Road
Hartford, CT 06114

Tel:(860) 296-7000
Fax:(860) 296-6486

Contact: Glenn Slade

sladie42@yahoo.com
www.equipmentservice.org

Rhode Island

Equipment Service
40 Airport Road
Hartford, CT 06114

Tel:(860) 296-7000
Fax:(860) 296-6486

Contact: Glenn Slade

sladie42@yahoo.com
www.equipmentservice.org

Maine

K & T Fire Equipment
183 Bog Brook Road
Island Falls, ME 04747

Tel:(207) 463-2788
Fax:(207) 463-2826

Contact: Tom York

FireEquipment@fairpoint.net
www.ktfireequip.com

Messer Truck Equipment
170 Warren Ave.
Westbrook, ME 04092

Tel:(207) 854-9751
Fax:(207) 854-8042

Contact: Tom Shaw

tom@messertruckequipment.com
www.messertruckequipment.com

St-Pierre & MIquelon (SMI)

Derrible SPM (8888)
2, rue Boursaint
St-Pierre 97500
St-Pierre et Miquelon

Tel:011-508-411670
Fax:011-508-411671

Contact: André Derrible

Argentina

Patricio Palmero S.A.
Ruta Panam. Ramal Pilar
Km 35 esq. Costa Rica
B1615GKB Grand Bourg

St-Pierre 97500
St-Pierre et Miquelon

Tel:011-54-1150771438
Fax:011-54-1150771429

Contact: Carlos Alberto Bianchini

Chili

Raico
Panamericana Norte No 18000
Lampa, Santiago, Chile
St-Pierre 97500
St-Pierre et Miquelon

Tel:56-2-7387373
Fax:56-2-7387198

Contact: Carlos Galleguillos

carlos.galleguillos@raico.cl

England

Eagle Airfield Equipment Ltd
Nabo Road
Llanrwst, Conwy
LL26 OSE
North Wales

St-Pierre et Miquelon

Tel:011-44-0-1492-642201
Fax:011-44-0-1492-641992

Contact: Arthur Peak

eagle@danline.co.uk

Australia & New Zealand

Winter Equipment

Tel:011-02-612-6456-3236
Fax:011-02-612-6456-3019

Contact: Phil Try

admin@winterequipment.com.au